Millennial Monopoly with Bouphe & Lydia! (Part 1 of 2)

Millennial Monopoly with Bouphe & Lydia! (Part 1 of 2)

Bouphe: https://www.twitch.tv/Bouphe Lydia: https://www.twitch.tv/Squidgame Get 10% off ALL Yogs Merch
Home Page Game Seat 4 December 2019 3 Görüntüleme

No Seatbelt Car Crashes #1 – BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

No Seatbelt Car Crashes #1 – BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan



Hey all!!! Thanks for watching !

Don’t forget to subscribe here : https://goo.gl/2h8hhr
—————————————————————————-
My Playlists :
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls – https://goo.gl/2GXMDH
Collapshing Bridge Pileup Crashes – https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Crashes – https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Noob VS Pro – https://goo.gl/VoXBQg
Drift Stunts – https://goo.gl/e1jp8g
Crazy Police Pit Maneuver – https://goo.gl/Jjghry
Off Road Crashes – https://goo.gl/1FN2sA
Rally Crashes – https://goo.gl/tKZA2U
Spike Strip – https://goo.gl/dCOErw

—————————————————————————-
Mods:

Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Ibishu Blackfoot – https://beamng.com/resources/ibishu-blackfoot.5794/
Garfield Heights – https://www.beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Nevada Interstate – https://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Cliff Roads – https://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
The Offroad Van – https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-van.3709/
—————————————————————————-
Music by Epidemic Sound
—————————————————————————-

About the game:

A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system – the in-game crashes’ resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/
—————————————————————————-
Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!



Comments

Comments (No Comment)

Do you want to provide feedback on this article?

Attention! Sending all kinds of financial, legal, criminal, administrative responsibility content that may constitute a crime, which includes illegal, threatening, disturbing, insulting and blasphemy, humiliating, humiliating, rude, pornographic, immoral, damaging personality rights or similar qualities Member / Members.




You may be interested in

(ENG SUB) EXO SEAT GAME (Full Cut)

(ENG SUB) EXO SEAT GAME (Full Cut)